Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minneapolis - 55th and Lyndale

2 rating

I described where I wanted more cut, but my stylist did not follow directions well. Motivated me to the surprising success of cutting, styling, and coloring my hair myself.

1 rating
  • 02/15/20
  • Sandynels845 S. Google

They're wonderful at cutting men's hair but I don't suggest women to go there. I've had three very bad haircuts, three times you're out

5 rating

Been here multiple time with different stylists, great hair cut both times and very quick

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

2
Aaron N. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I described where I wanted more cut, but my stylist did not follow directions well. Motivated me to "

1
Sandynels845 S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They're wonderful at cutting men's hair but I don't suggest women to go there. I've had three very b"

5
Kevin D. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Been here multiple time with different stylists, great hair cut both times and very quick"

5
Lorenidus T. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Always a pleasant experience here during happy hour (free VIP upgrade), especially not having to wai"

5
Chris L. | December 13, 2019 Google

"First time. Felt special, and a great price!"

5
Manny M. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and great location!"

4
Peter B. | November 20, 2019 Google

"I was mostly happy with my haircut"

5
Jamil A. | August 29, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Very well organized and the service is magnificent (Original) ??? ??? ????? ?"

5
Tim T. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/aUXvezUXZfnTF7rMh5RegA?hrid=b3x05cHmHUg7A_PjUmpooA"

1
Queeen M. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Needs to know how to do all hair type, especially color people hair"