Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minneapolis - 55th and Lyndale

5 rating

Wonderful ladies work there.Happy spirited ladies.I'm completely satisfied with my haircut.thank you.

5 rating

great place to get your haircut

5 rating
  • 11/09/20
  • AlhajiKadiri G. Google

Excellent job

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Jeremy D. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Wonderful ladies work there.Happy spirited ladies.I'm completely satisfied with my haircut.thank yo"

5
Fred H. | January 22, 2021 Google

" great place to get your haircut"

5
AlhajiKadiri G. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Excellent job"

5
Margo V. | October 13, 2020 Google

" They did an amazing job on my son's hair made him feel very special and gave him a VIP treatment. T"

4
Adam G. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Mixed review. I?ve been to this location three times. The first two were great cuts, and even by tw"

4
Manny M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Great stylists and great location!"

5
Avid R. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Great place! Please patronize this place so they will not close back down again!! Small businesses "

4
Ross H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Did a great job."

4
Juan F. | July 8, 2020 Google

" I was serviced by Morgan and she did an amazing job. She was sweet and took her time to get the cut"

5
Nicholas K. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Lauren hooked it up. Best location I have been to. They actually listen and give great advice, becau"