Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minneapolis - 55th and Lyndale

5 rating
  • 11/09/20
  • AlhajiKadiri G. Google

Excellent job

5 rating

They did an amazing job on my son's hair made him feel very special and gave him a VIP treatment. They do not accept cash at this time so make sure you have your credit card

4 rating

Mixed review. I?ve been to this location three times. The first two were great cuts, and even by two different people. The last time, however, was horrible. Do not let Tonya touch your hair. She clearly had a different picture in mind of how I look, because she basically went rogue on my cut. Morgan is great. The other girl I?ve had is great (sorry I can?t remember your name). Tonya (starts with a ?T?, blonde and said ?manager? on her name tag ?) gave me possibly the worst haircut I?ve ever had. I like the other two enough to still go back to this location. They both were really good.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
AlhajiKadiri G. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Excellent job"

5
Margo V. | October 13, 2020 Google

" They did an amazing job on my son's hair made him feel very special and gave him a VIP treatment. T"

4
Adam G. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Mixed review. I?ve been to this location three times. The first two were great cuts, and even by tw"

4
Manny M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Great stylists and great location!"

5
Avid R. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Great place! Please patronize this place so they will not close back down again!! Small businesses "

4
Ross H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Did a great job."

4
Juan F. | July 8, 2020 Google

" I was serviced by Morgan and she did an amazing job. She was sweet and took her time to get the cut"

5
Nicholas K. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Lauren hooked it up. Best location I have been to. They actually listen and give great advice, becau"

2
Aaron N. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I described where I wanted more cut, but my stylist did not follow directions well. Motivated me to "

1
Sandynels845 S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They're wonderful at cutting men's hair but I don't suggest women to go there. I've had three very b"