Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minneapolis - 55th and Lyndale

4 rating

Great stylists and great location!

5 rating

Great place! Please patronize this place so they will not close back down again!! Small businesses hit hard by Covid!!

4 rating

Did a great job.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Manny M. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Great stylists and great location!"

5
Avid R. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Great place! Please patronize this place so they will not close back down again!! Small businesses "

4
Ross H. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Did a great job."

4
Juan F. | July 8, 2020 Google

" I was serviced by Morgan and she did an amazing job. She was sweet and took her time to get the cut"

5
Nicholas K. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Lauren hooked it up. Best location I have been to. They actually listen and give great advice, becau"

2
Aaron N. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I described where I wanted more cut, but my stylist did not follow directions well. Motivated me to "

1
Sandynels845 S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They're wonderful at cutting men's hair but I don't suggest women to go there. I've had three very b"

5
Kevin D. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Been here multiple time with different stylists, great hair cut both times and very quick"

5
Lorenidus T. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Always a pleasant experience here during happy hour (free VIP upgrade), especially not having to wai"

5
Chris L. | December 13, 2019 Google

"First time. Felt special, and a great price!"